How to Cancel your Subscription

Unsubscribe / cancel your subscription

Last Updated By Michael Croteau

Updated at May 28th, 2021

  • Click "Options"
  • Click "Manage Subscription"
  • Scroll down to "Subscription" window
  • Click "Manage"
  • Click "Cancel Subscription"

Overview:

You can easily cancel or change your subscription at any time - right from the software. All of your subscription preferences can be found in your "Options" tool, located in the upper right hand corner of your screen.

From the Options Tool, find and select the "Manage Subscription" option from the list on the left side. This will open your Customer Portal.

Once you have opened your Customer Portal, scroll down until you see the "Subscription" window. Then, select the "Manage" gear icon on the upper right of this window. This will give you the option to either cancel / unsubscribe, or change your subscription.

 

How To:

To cancel your Clear Estimates subscription, head into your account and click "Options" at the top right of your screen:

 

Then, click "Manage Subscription" on the bottom left side:

 

This will open your Customer Portal. From here, scroll down until you see the "Subscription" window. Select Manage:

Select "Cancel Subscription". This will open up a box to confirm your cancellation. Select "Cancel Subscription" from here to confirm:

Hope this helps!

If you're having trouble canceling, just send us an email and we can help out!


Note: You can always resubscribe / continue your subscription at any time by signing up again using the same email address!


Was this article helpful?